WHY DO WE HATE OUR PARTNER'S EXES?

WHY DO WE HATE OUR PARTNER'S EXES?

 

            Hey hey everyone, today I'll talk about a topic that disturb me a lot and that I know all of us are going through or will go through.... Why Do We Hate Our Partner's Exes?

 

            No really, tell me... why? we don't even know them personally, we don't know what they went through in thier lives, but we still hate them. Of course that changes if the ex is messing up in your relationship, but if she/he is not even included in your couple why do we still hate them then? I'm not saying this out of the blue like that, I went through that type of situation and that's why I am talking about it now.  

 

             Is it because of what our actual partner tells us about his/her exes that we react that way? or is it a lack of confidence in our partner that make us paranoiac? maybe we even think that she/he will go back with them. No matter the reasons we will still hate that ex that we don't even know much about beside from what our partner told us on them.

 

             Lucky those who didn't had exes, you will not face this type of situations, maybe a bit of jealousy in your relationship but not much. Personally that's a question that I asked myself several times without finding any answers.

 

             And I know some of you will tell me " what if our partner was injured from her/his previous relationship? should we just stay there and ignore the guy/girl? " My answer will surprise most of you but yeah... that's absolutely what you should do. Because that's the past, of course you will kind of hate him/her for what he/she did, but it's useless, as you said you are with that person now, which means you're her/his future. So you don't have to think of what happened in the past since you are here to make her/him happy forever after if possible.

 

         So please just let the guy/girl go and you don't know maybe the person regret what he/she did but can't redeem him/herself. I truly understand your hatred but don't forget " To er is Human but to pardon is Divine " ( it applies even to me ).

 

               Okay that's all for me today, if you have an opinion else than mine on this question you can comment down below or contact me in private to tell me your opinion by clicking on the icon " Contact ". I'm done for today, hope to see you soon tchao.

 

                                          Your Lovely Poster Kay 

                                      XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Breathing For Freedom -  Hosted by Overblog