TO BE INTROVERTED!!!!

TO BE INTROVERTED!!!!
        Hello everyone, it's been a while since i haven't posted on this blog. sorry i had to deal with my school life ( exams, social life etc. ) but today I will talk to you about something that's really important for me and which is a real pain in the ass.
           " To Be Introverted ", The have so many types of introversion, i will not state them here because I don't know all of them, so I'll focus on my type of introversion, the emotional introverted one. Let me explain;
            I'm a very normal person in my life, I laugh, I run, I play, I have friends, I have a " normal " family mmm.... i mean  a heterosexual family, I play and I do everything that a human being do. But there is a problem in all this " perfection ", I have emotional introversion, I mean, I'm not able to tell my emotion out loud, i'm unable to do that. Yeah i know what you gonna say " what do you mean by you can't tell your feelings? you mean that if you love someone you can't tell that person you love her/him? "
           It can sound stupid but yeah, I can just text it or tell it by phone, saying it face to face is a real chalenge and that's not all, even when i have to excuse myself, especially when i feel really guilty, it's a real chalenge you can't imagine. Some people can find it selfish or maybe just that it is me doing that, but it's REAL. I'm actually fighting that problem, because it's really a pain in the ass because sometimes i need to have a momentum reaction during a situation but this fucking problem make me think twice and i take too long to decide. ( I will tale you this story in another post )
         However, now i'm trying to solve this problem and kinda live a life more manageable, I know it would be a REAL chalenge but i'm ready to change and to surpass my fears. Right now i'm living cool and trying to do my shit as good as possible, meditating and trying to understand myself internally before trying to understand another human being in this life.
         So that's all what i had to say for today, hope you appreciated this small moment we shared with each other. Bye
                                                                                         your lovely poster Kay
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

BEST SONG TO DESCRIPE MY FEELINGS

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Breathing For Freedom -  Hosted by Overblog