STORYTIME: I MET THIS GIRL.....

 

              Hey hey everyone, how are you doing today?

 

                       Good I hope, I'm sure you're intrigue about this new title and wanna know what's about? well as it says, It's A Story time Baby! this is where i will tale you some stories of what happened in my crazy life. Okay leggo;

 

                      This happened last week, I was at a school helping center ( I don't really know the name, it's a bit like summer school ) I had to study for my exams, so I went there for two weeks. Everything was fine, but after the first week past, I noticed this girl who was always alone and was really silent. It's true that I first tried to talk to her on the first day, but I rapidly found out she wasn't the talkative type, so I went along with the crowd around. But on the second week though, on the end of the day I couldn't help to notice how cute she was with the outfit she was wearing. But I said nothing.

 

                       Wednesday came up and I thought of talking to her before the end of the summer school. But I kind of remember that the last time I wanted to talk to her she didn't spoke to me and when I kinda retry on break, she didn't go and went out after break.

 

                        So I decided that at any cost I will talk to her if see an opportunity and at that time God heard my prayer and I went straight and grab my chance. But before I continue, I want you to know that I had no romantic interest in that girl, I just wanted to talk to her and know her better that all. Now back to the story... I went down stairs trying to find where she went to ( actually at that same moment I was trying to find my friends too, so a stone two stroke ) I went behind a building near where I was studying and Guess What? she was there! she didn't see me cause she was staring at her phone, but at that moment instead of going directly and talk to her, I turned around and made as if I was searching for something in the woods nearby.

 

                        That was so embarrassing, I don't know if she noticed but i felt so bad at that moment. But after some second I finally decided to go in her direction, when I was coming she was about to leave and I told myself " Dammit never bitch '' and I said Hi, she stops and I asked her if she saw my friends ( actually it was more of an attempt to describe my friends in vain ). But for what I saw from her she was pretty smiley and her voice was nice to hear, she told me no and that no one did come hear. 

 

                            At the moment she was about to go, my mouth opened by itself as an instinct to survive, I wanted to ask her where she bought her t-shirt that she wore the other day, but my brain blocked and had an internal conflict of if it was a good idea or not. So she stood there in front of me waiting for what I wanted to say and then she said " do you want to know my name ? " and internally i was like " Yataaaaaaaaaa ". I obviously replied " yes please '' and she said her name ( let's call her Haiz ), so at the moment Haiz gave me her name and we had a small chit - chat about some basics, my friends came out of the woods nearby and started calling me.

 

                           Before even giving them the chance to get nearer to us, she genuinely went away. When i noticed she was sneaking out I said bye to her and she replied with a smile while waving her hand to me. After that break came to an end and we went to the study room, but before we started to learn I went to her desk and ask her her Facebook ( yeah I know that was pretty bold of me, I'm still surprised myself {-) ) she gave me it but since she didn't had a paper available she wrote it on my hand ( yeah i know what it looks like, but I promise you it ain't like that ) which didn't left the rest of my friends indifferent with a lot of questions but I kept my mouth shot and didn't say anything about the Facebook thing, after that I went back to my study and we continued the rest of the day to our duties.

 

                          Days past and the summer school came to an end, we all went back home and we all kinda have fun, but don't worry during does few days I kind of talked sometimes with Haiz even though she's not that talkative.

 

                         So this is the end of the story, I hope you enjoyed this moment of share don't forget to comment like and join me on my social media and to hear as usual the music I offer at the end of every articles ( Enjoy it's free ).

 

 

                                         Your Lovely Poster Kay

                             XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

  

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Breathing For Freedom -  Hosted by Overblog